Meet the Committee

Chair Martin Stephen	Vacancy Minutes Secretary	Secretary & Membership Secretary Diane Ramsay-Arthur
Treasurer	Publicity	Editor
John Bellis	Lesley Cooper	Jennie Harrison
Committee	Committee	Committee
Elizabeth Wrench	Geoffrey Wrench	Allan Cooper
Committee Yoka Ward		Committee David Charman

Also Members of the Sub Committee: Martin, Diane, Lesley, Jennie, Elizabeth, Geoffrey, Yoka and Allan